The “Baby Makin’ Music” Man

Known for his hit singles “Wanna love u Girl” featuring the ever cool and stylish Pharrell Williams, “Lost without you”and my favourite “Sex therapy” Robin Charles Thicke born on March 10, 1977 is an award winning r&b singer-songwriter,musician and composer who’s worked with the likes of Jennifer Hudson, Mary J. Blige and Usher just to name a few. On Thickes latest album “Love After War” he sings about finding the “Love” after the “Wars” of Life, relationships and Love. With the r&b crooners silky smooth voice backed with an array of live instruments giving off an old school Motown/sexy french vibe. It is easy to understand why this album was dubbed the baby making music of 2012. Just by listening to it you get the sense that its sexy time, and with a wife as beautiful as Ms. Paula Patton who wouldn’t want to make love after war.


1. An Angel On Each Arm
2. I’m An Animal
3. Never Give Up
4. The New Generation
5. Love After War
6. All Tied Up
7. Pretty Lil’ Heart (feat. Lil Wayne)
8. Mission
9. Tears On My Tuxedo
10. Boring
11. Lovely Lady
12. Dangerous
13. Full Time Believer
14. I Don’t Know How It Feels To Be U
15. Cloud 9
16. The Lil’ Things
17. What Would I Be?

Check Robin Thicke’s album out on iTunes and show support by buying the artist’s music.


Official Website: Robin Thicke